https://www.google.com/search?client=safari&rls=en&q=%3Clink+rel=%22shortcut+icon%22+href=%22https://cdn1.cdnme.se/cdn/8-1/3221413/images/2012/kamera_ikon_507461c99606ee5886bc732e.png%22%3E&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8

Speech to my boyfriend

På engelska lektionen skulle vi hålla 1-minuts tal för en liten grupp. Här är mitt tal till Erik:
 

I'd like to thank my boyfriend for being such an amazing person and boyfriend to me. He always smiles towards me and he can make me smile when I really just want to cry.
I can talk to him about everything. He's and my rock he always takes care of me. 
He is very thoughtful and cares about everyone else but himself.
He is my best friend and I can trust him with anything.
I'm always happy when i'm with him. If i'm not, he can cheer me up in only a few seconds.
We have a long distance relationship and it's not always easy. There's a lot of sad moments and cries in the night.
I thank god for text messages and Skype!
I get sad every morning when i can't wake up beside him, and when i realize I can't see him today EITHER.
We've been seeing each other every weekend almost, but we've decide to wait in three weeks until the next time.
We have to look forward to the next time every time we have to say goodbye. 
 
I love him more than anything and I'm like, when you love someone this much, it's worth the waiting.
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Lämna en gosig kommentar här! :]


Vad heter du? :
Stammis här brä

E-majjjl:

Din sköna blogg heter:

Det här har jag att säga dig:

Trackback
Follow on Bloglovin
RSS 2.0